• Home
  • About
  • Worship
  • Support
  • Get Involved
    • Church Council
    • Committees
    • Music
    • Adult Groups
  • Youth
  • Giving
  • Calendar
  • Announcements
  • Extra

Sunday School

"Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of heaven" Matthew 19:14

Sunday school classes are held for children ages 3 through grade 5 on Sundays from 10:00 am to 11:00 am. Sunday school is open to members and non-members. (Registration form)

2019/2020 Sunday School Events

Sunday, Septenber 15 - Rally Sunday

Sunday, September 22 - Lesson 1

Sunday, September 29 - Lesson 2

Sunday, October 6 - Lesson 3

Sunday, October 13 - Lesson 4

Sunday, October 20 - No Sunday School/MEA break

Sunday, October 27 - Confirmation Sunday/Lesson 5

Sunday, October 27 - Trunk n' Treat

Sunday, November 3 - Lesson 6

Sunday, November 10 - Lesson 7

Sunday, November 17 - Lesson 8

Sunday, November 24 - Lesson 9

Sunday, December 1 - No Sunday School/Thanksgiving break

Sunday, December 8 - Program Practice

Sunday, December 15 - Program Practice

Sunday, December 22 - Christmas Program

Sunday, December 29 - No Sunday School/Christmas break

Sunday, January 5 - Lesson 10

Sunday, January 12 - Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, January 19 - Lesson 11

Sunday, January 26 - Lesson 12

Sunday, February 2 - Lesson 13

Sunday, February 9 - Lesson 14

Sunday, February 9 - Spaghetti Dinner

Sunday, February 16 - No Sunday School/Presidents weekend

Sunday, February 23 - Lesson 15

Sunday, March 1 - Lesson 16

Sunday, March 8 - Lesson 17

Sunday, March 15 - Lesson 18

Sunday, March 22 - Lesson 19

Sunday, March 29 - Lesson 20

Sunday, April 5 - Lesson 21/Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 12 - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 19 - Lesson 22

Sunday, April 26 - Last day of Sunday School

Sunday, May 10 - Plant Sale

Sunday, May 17 - Music Sunday

Please contact the Youth & Education Committee or if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions. We welcome and appreciate all ideas and assistance.

God bless you and your family!